Small Adventure

small-adventure1

I don’t know why I haven’t posted about this one earlier…. oh wait, I do know why — I’m a neglectful blogger! I discovered Small Adventure at the San Francisco Renegade show a few years back, and was fell in love with these illustrations by Keiko Brodeur. Many of her prints remind me of vintage illustrations of nature and the outdoors, which I think would go perfect in any child’s room. But, there’s something for everyone here, boy or girl, small or tall!

small-adventure3

small-adventure2

{All images by Small Adventure}

Leave a Reply

