Sale Finds at Mini & Maximus

My little guy will be turning four in few months, and lucky for me, he still lets me dress him in clothes that I like. Don’t think that I’m not thankful for that, ’cause I am. I’m thanking my lucky stars right now until that dreaded day when he picks out his own clothes… no matter how filthy or worn out they are. One of the lines that I like to stalk is Mini and Maximus. It’s a hipster clothing line for kids and yes, I like it. I like the illustrations, I like the leggings, I like the shirts, I like it all. And get this… some of my favorite prints are on sale!

MINIANDMAXIMUS2

MINIANDMAXIMUS3

Leave a Reply

