Aqua, Pink, Grey, and Black Nursery

One of my favorite colors is aqua/turquoise. I went nuts when the turquoise and brown color combination hit years ago, but then it went on to other color combo’s and it was difficult for me to let go of aqua. I was so excited to see this nursery by Lay Baby Lay, using aqua with splashes of pink, grey, black and white. My new favorite color combo right now is peach and gray, so I was excited to see the colors in this nursery using that with my old time love, aqua. Baby or not, Vivi Charles’ nursery is a room that I wish I could be my bedroom.

Leave a Reply

