How Sweet It Is

I bought the Elephant pattern from Heather Bailey for Benjamin’s first birthday. We gave out the elephants as gifts to the little babies. Heather Bailey’s patterns, fabric, and crafts are just so darn pretty and cute. When I was younger, I was a total tom-boy. But the older I get, I see that I’m getting girlier and girlier.  And well, this definitely satisfies the girl-iness in me!

This free pattern for a cupcake holder is so adorable. Plus, you can use it again to keep your little things that are lying around the house… which your kids should not be touching… and put up high on a shelf… you know.

Leave a Reply

