Tea Party

plantoyteaset

I love browsing around on Freshop to see what new products they have. They believe in eco-friendly and organic products, and they have great sales! They are having one now that is 40% off the entire store. I saw this Wooden Tea Set by Plan Toys on there that I would love to get for our little guy. He loves to play with cups and act like he’s drinking from them. Must get it from his dad, the perpetual coffee drinker. But alas, I think we have to save our money to get the little one new clothes because he just went through a growth spurt and has grown out of so many clothes! I wish he could stay 17 months old just a little longer. I love this age!

Leave a Reply

