What a Dapper Idea!

My toddler is average in height and his head is big. His weight, however, is a little below average. I make EVERYTHING for this kid and he just doesn’t like eating. Where does he get this from? I hate to say, but it’s me. I was a super picky eater when I was a little one. This is pretty surprising because there is nothing I won’t eat now…. sigh… stretchy pants. Anyway, the little guy has pants that fit him in length, but not in the waist! These little belts from Dapper Snappers are brilliant. It’s also comforting to know that there are other moms out there with my same problem. Picky-eater-syndrome. bah!

Leave a Reply

