Work in Progress

Remember the pink room I had to tackle? Well, it’s still a work in progress, but I tackled it. Uncle Owly has been very busy these days cooking up new ideas and projects. It’s even busier when you’re running after a one year old boy. But the room is almost done. It’s a little messy and I can’t seem to keep it clean all the time… i wonder why? hrngh! I will be putting up two picture shelves above the dresser, and hang up paper balloons from the ceiling. Oh, and I still haven’t decided on the wallpaper for the closet doors. Once those little details are done, I will tackle the rest of the house. Don’t even ask me about my bedroom. It’s a disaster.

Pink Room had pink walls, dark rose colored carpeting, and a pink closet. Here’s one last picture of the BEFORE….

….and AFTER:

One thought on “Work in Progress

Leave a Reply

