Read: Anthology Magazine

Currently, I am at home most of the time. I watch my little one, I work in my studio, and I bum around at home. If I’m not here, then I’m at the park. I get inspiration from my friends who are A LOT more design savvy than I am when it comes to decorating my home. One of them came out with a new magazine, Anthology. It is beautiful, it is fun, and it inspires the home decorator in all of us! My home is being taken over by baby stuff, but I have reserved one room for me. The living room. Let the decorating begin.
And by the way, Meg… get some sleep!

Leave a Reply

