Hunt for Wallpaper

I am excited to tackle the Pink Room at the new place next week. Another thing that bothers me about this room are these closet doors.   I don’t want to paint them, and I don’t want to rip them out. So, I’m thinking about putting wallpaper over them. Now that I’ve decided what I want to do, I have to do the hard part and find a wallpaper pattern. Here are a couple that I’ve ran into. Any faves? Any suggestions?

One of my faves…

and remember this?

No commitment yet.  I have a whole other list of wallpaper coming up!  I am also packing away the computer soon, so we’ll reaalllly be absent for a while.  I have one more post going up before then.  See you all soon!  I still have Renegade posts to load!

One thought on “Hunt for Wallpaper

Leave a Reply

