Late in the Game

I went to the Renegade Craft Fair over the weekend and it was to be expected…. awesome. I’ll be loading up pictures soon! Meanwhile, I may be a little late in the game with this cute little pendant lamp from Ikea, but had to post it anyway. My trips to Ikea have been a bit infrequent lately, but in this last trip, I found Solig. I have problems bringing it up on the US website, but I found them at the Emeryville store. I thought that the red one would be cool to hang over the baby’s bookshelf. But, then I found out it is a solar light for outdoors. Bad news is, I’ll have to figure out a way to still put this in the baby room. Good news is, I’ll have a cute back patio with lighting.

Leave a Reply

