Lists

I love the feeling that I get when I cross something off my list. Just feel so darn organized! I just crossed off, “Print out Dol Poster” on my list and that was great. Didn’t want to spend more than $30 on a poster, so I was trying to think of a way to print this thing. Then I found that you can print posters at Costco for cheap! I got mine on a board and it cost $10. Picture of it will be coming soon!

My list grows everyday, but I can’t wait until I can cross off “Birthday” (and that’s not on the top of my list.) Top of the list goes to “Job”… hence the time I’ve had to work on this DIY birthday party.

3 thoughts on “Lists

  1. I was thinking of printing at costco, how was the quality? Was the board thick enough? What siE did u print? Thx so much!

    • the quality is pretty good, especially for $10. it’s just a little fuzzy with the text, but nothing noticeable. i got an 11×14, and the board is thick enough where it can stand on its own. you can ask them to show you a sample of the board too. i’ll upload a picture of the poster so you can see!

Leave a Reply

