The Dailey Method

A friend of mine told me about The Dailey Method and said that she was going this morning. So at the last minute, I decided to go. (They have childcare!) We went to the “basics” class, and boy oh boy, it kicked my butt. I’m so out of shape. But I wish I felt more in my abs since they need the most work! Unfortunately, my baby was screaming his head off in the other room, so I had to end class early. Maybe that’s when they worked on the abs. Anyone else taken these classes and seen actual results? They have an awesome New Member Special, so I thought I’d just go for it. I’ll try anything at this point…. lipo ain’t that far down the list either :p

Leave a Reply

