Represent’N

I was ecstatic when I saw the Destination: Korea line at Tea Collection. I love this company even more now! So awesome that they can incorporate cool cultural designs and make it look modern instead of… dare I say…. FOB-y. I am in love with the pink Jogakbo and the graphic Pojagi dress below. UGH, I want, I want, I want! In my size, my size, my size!

And oh how I remember my mom yelling, “Ga-ja, Ga-ja!… Bba-li, bbali!” when I was a kid.  I have such a huge appreciation for this Gaja Gaja t-shirt.

3 thoughts on “Represent’N

    • It must be so much fun to dress up your daughter. I guess I’ll have to wait for a niece to come along to buy clothes for!

  1. Pingback: Pojagi « uncle owly

Leave a Reply

