Make It Pretty

I am loving these sites where I can package my own things and make it look good. I just did a post on Bake it Pretty, now make other things pretty by packaging it right with Garnish. Before, I have gone to other sites like Papermart, but they sell things in bulk and now I have 1000 paper bags in my garage. So if you just want a few things that will make your party or gifts look sharp, go to Garnish. Why am I so fond of these sites right now? Yes, I will admit it here… I am already planning the little boy’s 1st birthday. And I’ll tell you guys why later.

Leave a Reply

