Graco’s New Pattern

I accompanied a friend of mine when she went to go do her registry and what do I find? Tons of cute stuff that wasn’t around last year when I registered for my baby. Yeah, yeah, this is how it goes, right? Well, I saw this playard there and just about died. It’s a Graco Wilko playard, and it’s so freakin’ cute. It’s modern, has a cool pattern, and I love the yellow and grey combo. They also came out with a travel system with the stroller handle going both ways. The swing comes in that pattern too. All I can say is, “darnit.”

One thought on “Graco’s New Pattern

Leave a Reply

