Peep, Peep!

I went to the baby store over the weekend to buy a baby gate. Yes, we have to get not one, not two, but three baby gates for out living room. Not only that, they will all have to be within 7 feet of each other. It’s going to be baby gate bonanza. I wasn’t looking forward to this, so I grudgingly went into the store to buy ugly gates. Suddenly, I saw this cute mobile by Boon in the corner of my eye. You mount it on the wall over the crib. Then I ran around the store looking at all the other cute things they had before I bought the baby gate. Made me feel a lot better.

Leave a Reply

