When Designer Clothes Break the Bank

Ok, so I featured some designer kid clothes that are super cute.  Time for something that looks trendy, cute, and also more affordable!  So where to I go for this stuff?  Well, I sometimes call it “FOB-ie,” but I also call it awesome.  Going back to my roots, here are great styles on the the website, YesStyle. The jumpsuit and the cropped pants are from a Japanese company called Kid Republic.  They have mommy and me styles as well if you’re into that sort of thing.

What I wish I knew when I was preggers, is that they have a maternity section!  I’m a little curious that they have only “One Size” for maternity wear.  Maybe all the Asians over there are all stick skinny with a basketball in front when they’re preggers.  Arg.  But if you’re a one size fits all preggers gal, then this may work for you!


Leave a Reply

