My Size Please

tea_clothing

This little girl is more hip than I am. I love this shirt so much that I wish they had it in my size. Tea Collection carry very cute clothes for babies, boys and girls. Although the price tag is a tad high for my pocket, there are some good finds and designs here.  Hey, I might have to get that cute outfit for the baby’s… um… 89th day birthday, right? yeahhhhhhh, righhht.  Well, come on!  check out the pants on this kid below.  Freakin’ hip!

tea_boy

Leave a Reply

