I Pooped My Pants

ikea changing tableWe have a small nursery so we had to carefully pick out all the furniture in this room.  I thought that I would just change the little guy on the bed or the floor until my back started to suffer from this poor decision.  So the hunting for a changing table began.  Didn’t want something obtrusive or something so big that it was the first thing you saw when walking into the room.  The last thing I wanted was something that screamed, “Hey, I’m the thing where the poo and pee get changed!”

So this Spoling changing table from Ikea was the perfect thing for us. It has tons of pockets for storage, a shelf on the bottom, and two little baskets underneath for soiled clothing. You can fold up this sucker to for easy storage!!

One thought on “I Pooped My Pants

Leave a Reply

