From There to Here

monseuil weles bear

I bought this bear from boutique in San Francisco and was determined to find more.  Low and behold, I found out that this is a Japanese company called Monseuil, and I could barely figure out the translation. Can anyone else find this item? Along with this cute bear, there is a lamb that goes with it. Arg, so adorable…. how to get things from there to here?
monseuil bear

One thought on “From There to Here

  1. How are you. Just found your home page its great, best site I seen for ages. This is a wonderful wealth of information, it looks like you folks do great service keep up the good work. Help me! I find sites on the topic: Sole detox foot pads. I found only this – detox foot pads tucson az. This becomes hence try the list you are using at is totally come in japan. You use like a long television or a cleansing with the detoxification. With respect :o, Safina from Zealand.

Leave a Reply

